This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.4
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.1
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Anne
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    Sucre is a beautiful city and the hotel enhances the visit to Sucre! We’d return again!
    The hotel is delightful! We highly recommend it to those visiting Sucre. Staff were very helpful and pleasant, decor very well done, rooms comfortable with all conveniences, breakfast delicious. A beautiful and tranquil travel oasis!
    dk
    10
    October 27, 2017
    Beautiful room and garden, relaxing atmosphere, delicious breakfast, and helpful staff.
    bo
    10
    October 2, 2017
    This hotel is an oasis in the midst of a bustling city!
    us
    9.6
    September 17, 2017
    Perfect oasis to come back to after a long trek
    Excellent breakfast comfortable bed great location they stored our bags while we went on a two day trek
    Hendrik
    de
    9.6
    August 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthias
    ch
    10
    June 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yukari
    us
    10
    February 10, 2017
    3 wonderful days in Sucre
    Breakfast was superb and service impeccable
    LUIS
    mx
    7.9
    January 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Howard
    us
    10
    December 25, 2016
    The staff was nice to work with. The house was displayed nicely with very nice furniture throughout. My room was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good and the cook was very pleasant.
    Sammullin
    us
    10
    December 9, 2016
    Enjoyable relaxing stay in beautiful environment.
    Poor choice of TV channels.
    Very beautiful hotel in a lovely location, a courageous view from the dinning room. Gracious and helpful staff
    Loukas
    ch
    9.6
    August 14, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    July 14, 2016
    Lovely hotel with comfortable rooms! Great breakfast in a room overlooking Sucre!
Close