Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
9,4
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,2
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    Carla
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ricerca della felicità
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 marzo 2018
    Dettagli legati alla vicinanza relativa alla piazza centrale , ma dono solo 5 minuti a piedi
    Hotel fantastico, storico e cutatissimo nella ricostruzione dei dettagli originali
    Alessandra
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 febbraio 2018

    Wow! Impeccabile!

    Pulizia, staff e comfort impeccabili, hotel vicinissimo al centro con una piacevole passeggiata ti trovi nella piazza principale, cortile interno favoloso e colazione imperdibile con una vista spettacolare sulla città <3 adoro!
    Karim
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018
    There is not much to say here. My room was west facing, so it did get quite warm in the afternoon, but opening the window for 15 minutes sorted it. It also meant great sunset views though
    By far the best place i have stayed in Bolivia - a beautiful colonial house in a quiet but very central location, tastefully refurbished with all modern amenities. Great breakfast too, with a view onto the whole city centre
    Connor Bradbery
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paul
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 aprile 2018
    A stunning, unique property. Very cozy and beautiful.
    Kathryn
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 aprile 2018

    Magic romantic little hideaway

    This was our favourite hotel of the trip. There is something magical about the architecture of the building overlooking a courtyard. The bedrooms are perfect in size, great bathrooms and the beds super comfy. Really romantic. The staff all spoke good English and were incredibly helpful. The buffet breakfast is incredible - by far the best selection and quality of all our stays in a month of travelling. Four different types of coffee, a coffee machine with all the usual options or caffetiere, many different pastries, eggs cooked however you like by a lovely chef, and on our first morning we even had bread given to us straight from a clay oven outside. Loved this place! It seemed very good value for everything that was offered too. Thanks!!!
    NANLI
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    25 marzo 2018
    Wonderful Spanish colonial style garden, staffs were extremely nice and helpful. It islocated in a very quiet street and just several blocks away from the main square.
    gabriella
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 marzo 2018
    There was no reataurant as described.
    Very nice patio, very good breakfast
    amy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 marzo 2018
    a gorgeous oasis in Sucre! beautiful views from the restaurant, abundant breakfast, clean and great value!!
    Gerrit
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 marzo 2018
    Nothing
    Beautiful old building, very spacious rooms with stylish interior, everything perfect
    Lottie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 marzo 2018
    Amazing breakfast (two - including a traditional breakfast and a wide selection from a buffet and omelette/ pancake station) and beautiful views from the breakfast area. Our room was exceptionally clean and very tastefully furnished with comfortable, large beds.
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 marzo 2018
    There was no window at the bathroom, really small window at the room
    Location, staff was great, realy good shower
    Chris Bertin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 marzo 2018

    Perfect place to stay in Sucre

    Nothing.
    Beautiful old hotel, great breakfast, comfortable bed, nice bathroom, everything just great.
    Robert
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 febbraio 2018

    Lovely setting in a beautiful city.

    No bidet - seems to be the standard in Bolivia.
    Lovely ambience and good location between town centre and the Recoleta at the top of hill. Very grateful to the staff for calling doctor promptly and allowing later checkout - I was able to travel the same day after feeling dreadful and immobile hours earlier.
    ChioBM
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 febbraio 2018
    The staff was really nice, Belen at the front desk helped us a lot to pack some Carnival masks we were bringing with us. Breakfast was great!! Location also good, 3-4 blocks away the main square. Hotel is nice and good decoration.
    Laura
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 febbraio 2018

    We had a great 2 night stay. Big, comfy room, fantastic location for the sites and great breakfast.

    n/a
    The front desk went above & beyond. The bed was comfortable. The shower was great. Our balcony was gorgeous. Breakfast was great. Perfect location. Seriously can not fault this hotel.
    John
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 febbraio 2018

    A lovely oasis in a facinating city.

    Gardens, friendly staff and interesting guests.
    John
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 febbraio 2018
    Lovely gardens with great design, views from the breakfast room and our best breakfast of the journey. Very friendly staff and guests.
    Marielouise
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 febbraio 2018
    -
    Nice building, nice garden, nice room, delicous breakfast en very friendly staff
Caricamento recensioni...