Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

9,2 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,4
Rahatlık
9,4
Otel konumu
9,4
Olanaklar
9,1
Çalışanlar
9,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,9
Değerlendirmeler
    Michael
    au
    10
    23 Ocak 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    giulia
    it
    10
    17 Ocak 2018
    Beautiful place with an internal courtyard with flowers, fountain bench in the traditional colonial style. Large room with refined decoration, comfortable bathroom, excellent cleaning. Breakfast at double choice between traditional breakfast with bread baked in a typical oven, or an abundant and delicious American breakfast with a magnificent view of the city. Central location, kind staff. Great
    us
    7,1
    12 Ocak 2018
    Great hotel, staff need to be trained better
    One of the staff was pushing her commissioned activities, rather than giving us options to choose from, and recommended a number of pricier options when cheaper/alternative ones were the norm. She also gave wrong information (that we later cross checked). She even asked for a fee to print out a page with options for activities and restaurants, when she could have easily emailed that. They would need to train their staff better to cater to a diverse audience (many times people like us that have gone around Bolivia and know what to expect). Wifi was very slow, even on times where we were one of the few left in the hotel. They can also find ways to use their beautiful courtyard better and highlight the traditional elements of the hotel.
    Beautiful setting with a great patio, great breakfast with selection of food, and comfortable beds. Situated only a few blocks from Sucre's main square and tons of restaurants and sites (mirador, churches, etc.) The complimentary hotel pickup was much appreciated (even though I hadn't realized that the airport had relocated and is now a 40-min ride from Sucre).
    de
    9,6
    19 Aralık 2017
    Wifi broke down multiple times
    Great property, quiet, beautiful atrium.
    Joe
    nz
    9,6
    12 Kasım 2017
    Beautiful hotel wonderful staff and great location.
    Beautiful hotel wonderful staff and great location.
    Rolando
    bo
    9,6
    22 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Adriana
    pt
    10
    11 Ekim 2017
    Everything!!!
    marc & lut
    be
    9,2
    10 Ekim 2017
    -) indication at reception saying payment could only be done in cash, no creditcard accepted. Due to technical defect, so we were told, but 2 days later when we left it was still this way. -) heating in the room was on, and not possible to stop it (handle was removed). We solved it by opening the windows at night
    really beautiful hotel, very good overall comfort, good breakfast.
    Great boutique hotel!
    nl
    9,6
    2 Ekim 2017
    A wonderful place to stay in Sucre. Our room on the 3rd floor had a beautifil view over the city.
    Great atmosphere, beautiful building, good breakfast, very good location and nice staff
    tuomip
    br
    9,6
    23 Eylül 2017
    Beautiful colonial hotel
    Room could be a little bit warmer, there was no way to regulate the heater.
    Beautiful colonial hotel within a short walking distance from the heart of the city. Excellent breakfast and good sleeping quality.
    ie
    9,2
    16 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ie
    9,2
    16 Eylül 2017
    Lovely boutique hotel
    The decoration is lovely. Proper duvets. Great location.
    Mark
    us
    10
    23 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Richard
    ca
    7,9
    8 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Michelle
    us
    9,2
    10 Temmuz 2017
    Beautiful hotel. Wins most Character award! Plus central heating!
    Front desk staff could have been more friendly. But they were nice enough.
    This is the cutest hotel in Sucre. It has so much character. The staff was nice. The rooms were great. Good beds, warm showers. My favorite part was that the rooms were warm. During the last month we have been freezing our tails off in cusco, puno, copacabana, uyuni, potosi,and sucre. This is the first time we have been warm! ( We stayed at two other hotels in sucre that were cold). Breakfast was great! Everything was wonderful.
    Srinivas Bhaskar
    de
    6,2
    19 Haziran 2017
    charged me taxes that foreigners are exempt from
    The hotel charged me the VAT that is applicable to only locals - despite me showing them my passport and arrival card (Reservation and Bolivia Tourism clearly mentions that tourists are exempt). Never had this problem anywhere else in Bolivia. They refused to listen and insisted that everyone has to pay the tax (which is not true). WiFi was very slow in the room and common areas
    Clean, calm and beautiful. Hot water in the shower.
    John
    bo
    10
    27 Mayıs 2017
    Fantastic small hotel
    Nothing
    This was the third time I used this boutique hotel. It is one of the best ever in every way. The staff, cleanliness and the breakfast was superb. Can't wait to get back to Sucre for another visit.
    Giuseppe
    be
    10
    7 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Adrian
    bo
    10
    27 Mart 2017
    The bed was very comfy, the staff helpful, all the hotel has a colonial look, and at the same time modern comfort, we had a very nice stay
    M
    hk
    8,8
    24 Mart 2017
    Enjoy our stay in Sucre
    Great Hotel with nice environment Nice room and comfy bed Good breakfast Helpful staffs
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor