Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,5
Comfort
9,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
9,2
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,9

Beoordelingen

    Eva
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jeroen
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    john
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    9 september 2018
    Only negative is the WiFi which sometimes doesn’t work at all and at best is slow
    I would say that the hotel has nearly everything you need; comfort, quiet, near the center, good breakfast and super staff
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 september 2018
    Wi-fi was very slow
    Everything else was great
    Olivia
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 september 2018

    A treasure in Sucre

    Nothing - it was just perfect
    Location, staff attention, overall experience. It was our best experience in 3 weeks in Peru and Bolivia. We just wanted to stay longer.
    Nick Kavanagh
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 september 2018
    Staff Location Gardens Breakfast
    is

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 augustus 2018

    One of the most charming hotels I have stayed in!

    Amazing place! The decorations and the look of the hotel is one of the most charming buildings I have ever seen. Staff was very friendly. The room was awesome and it had two shower heads which was awesome. Breakfast was really good and lots of selection. One of the best hotels I have stayed in by far! We stayed one extra night in Sucre just because we liked this hotel so much.
    sara
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 augustus 2018
    You pay more than usual in Bolivia, but you get very good quality for it.
    It's a beautiful hotel. Very quiet, peaceful and charming. Our room was very spacious and pleasant. Good beds and blankets. There is enough space to sit outside and relax. Breakfast was very varied (especially by bolivian standards) & tasteful. Freshly baked eggs and pancakes/waffels. And also freshly baked bread from the wood oven. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Sharon
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    18 augustus 2018

    Quality

    One of the reception staff was unhelpful. When asked whether he could arrange bus tickets for us, he said we should go to the bus terminal ourselves. Do I asked another member of staff who arranged everything and with a smile.
    Very clean. Hotel had character
    Lucy
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Melanie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 juli 2018
    Even though on Booking.com it says you can pay by card this was not the case on checkout! They insisted we went and got cash.
    The girl on the front reception was incredibly helpful, Breakfast was excellent and room truly beautiful.
    Federico
    bo

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Martin McGrath
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 juni 2018
    This is such a lovely hotel in a wonderful location. Near the vibrant square and with amazing amenities and very comfortable rooms, I highly recommend.
    Andrew
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 juni 2018

    Beautifully restored period property in great location within historic centre

    Beautifully restored period property with nice rooms round a courtyard. Traditionally furnished and authentic bar area. Staff very helpful. Location great and walking distance of all historic sights
    Andrea
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018
    We loved everything about it including the wonderful staff.
    Location was fabulous and hotel was beautiful!
    Carma
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alexander
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 mei 2018

    Great breakfast and pleasant staff.

    Don’t do laundry at the property. The price is not shown on the laundry slip, and it ended up being £30 for a load we did for <£4 in Chile. We were foolish not to ask the price beforehand, but you do not expect to pay substantially more than what we paid pppn, especially in Bolivia...
    Great breakfast with a lot of choice. The egg and pancake chef was especially friendly. Beds are very comfortable. Spacious shower. The outside area and decor is beautiful.
    Karim
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018
    There is not much to say here. My room was west facing, so it did get quite warm in the afternoon, but opening the window for 15 minutes sorted it. It also meant great sunset views though
    By far the best place i have stayed in Bolivia - a beautiful colonial house in a quiet but very central location, tastefully refurbished with all modern amenities. Great breakfast too, with a view onto the whole city centre
    Connor Bradbery
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Paul
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 april 2018
    A stunning, unique property. Very cozy and beautiful.
Beoordelingen worden geladen