Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,4
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
9,2
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,9

Отзывы

    john
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 сентября 2018
    Only negative is the WiFi which sometimes doesn’t work at all and at best is slow
    I would say that the hotel has nearly everything you need; comfort, quiet, near the center, good breakfast and super staff
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 сентября 2018
    Wi-fi was very slow
    Everything else was great
    Olivia
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 сентября 2018

    A treasure in Sucre

    Nothing - it was just perfect
    Location, staff attention, overall experience. It was our best experience in 3 weeks in Peru and Bolivia. We just wanted to stay longer.
    Nick Kavanagh
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 сентября 2018
    Staff Location Gardens Breakfast
    is

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 августа 2018

    One of the most charming hotels I have stayed in!

    Amazing place! The decorations and the look of the hotel is one of the most charming buildings I have ever seen. Staff was very friendly. The room was awesome and it had two shower heads which was awesome. Breakfast was really good and lots of selection. One of the best hotels I have stayed in by far! We stayed one extra night in Sucre just because we liked this hotel so much.
    sara
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 августа 2018
    You pay more than usual in Bolivia, but you get very good quality for it.
    It's a beautiful hotel. Very quiet, peaceful and charming. Our room was very spacious and pleasant. Good beds and blankets. There is enough space to sit outside and relax. Breakfast was very varied (especially by bolivian standards) & tasteful. Freshly baked eggs and pancakes/waffels. And also freshly baked bread from the wood oven. Friendly and helpful staff.
    Sharon
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 августа 2018

    Quality

    One of the reception staff was unhelpful. When asked whether he could arrange bus tickets for us, he said we should go to the bus terminal ourselves. Do I asked another member of staff who arranged everything and with a smile.
    Very clean. Hotel had character
    Lucy
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Melanie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 июля 2018
    Even though on Booking.com it says you can pay by card this was not the case on checkout! They insisted we went and got cash.
    The girl on the front reception was incredibly helpful, Breakfast was excellent and room truly beautiful.
    Federico
    bo

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Martin McGrath
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 июня 2018
    This is such a lovely hotel in a wonderful location. Near the vibrant square and with amazing amenities and very comfortable rooms, I highly recommend.
    Andrew
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 июня 2018

    Beautifully restored period property in great location within historic centre

    Beautifully restored period property with nice rooms round a courtyard. Traditionally furnished and authentic bar area. Staff very helpful. Location great and walking distance of all historic sights
    Andrea
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 июня 2018
    We loved everything about it including the wonderful staff.
    Location was fabulous and hotel was beautiful!
    Carma
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexander
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 мая 2018

    Great breakfast and pleasant staff.

    Don’t do laundry at the property. The price is not shown on the laundry slip, and it ended up being £30 for a load we did for <£4 in Chile. We were foolish not to ask the price beforehand, but you do not expect to pay substantially more than what we paid pppn, especially in Bolivia...
    Great breakfast with a lot of choice. The egg and pancake chef was especially friendly. Beds are very comfortable. Spacious shower. The outside area and decor is beautiful.
    Karim
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018
    There is not much to say here. My room was west facing, so it did get quite warm in the afternoon, but opening the window for 15 minutes sorted it. It also meant great sunset views though
    By far the best place i have stayed in Bolivia - a beautiful colonial house in a quiet but very central location, tastefully refurbished with all modern amenities. Great breakfast too, with a view onto the whole city centre
    Connor Bradbery
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paul
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    26 апреля 2018
    A stunning, unique property. Very cozy and beautiful.
    Kathryn
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 апреля 2018

    Magic romantic little hideaway

    This was our favourite hotel of the trip. There is something magical about the architecture of the building overlooking a courtyard. The bedrooms are perfect in size, great bathrooms and the beds super comfy. Really romantic. The staff all spoke good English and were incredibly helpful. The buffet breakfast is incredible - by far the best selection and quality of all our stays in a month of travelling. Four different types of coffee, a coffee machine with all the usual options or caffetiere, many different pastries, eggs cooked however you like by a lovely chef, and on our first morning we even had bread given to us straight from a clay oven outside. Loved this place! It seemed very good value for everything that was offered too. Thanks!!!
    NANLI
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 марта 2018
    Wonderful Spanish colonial style garden, staffs were extremely nice and helpful. It islocated in a very quiet street and just several blocks away from the main square.
Идет загрузка отзывов